Be afraid. Be very afraid. Santa knows where you live.

Look Mama! Christmas card, evil Santa

Okay so this poor little kid isn’t screaming — he looks too scared to scream. I think if he asked this Santa for a toy gun for Christmas, Santa would probably give him a real one. But since that would surely be a parole violation let’s
hope not.

I tell myself they are a couple of lollipops in Santa’s paw, but it sure looks like he is handing out scissors for children to run off with. And run off I bet he did.

Run like the wind scared little kiddy!

The “Santa knows where you live” card is part of the Look Mama! Christmas collection.

About gillianloves

I decided there was not enough laughing in my life so I set to and started to design greeting cards in addition to my other design work. I'm happy to make people smile and to show that giving something really good takes as little effort as sending something pretty ordinary. I fully believe that if you can laugh about it someday you may as well laugh about it today. And also that we are just about as happy as we try to be. But you should know, Pollyanna I'm not. Even I might want to slap her after a day or so.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Greeting cards, Look Mama! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Be afraid. Be very afraid. Santa knows where you live.

  1. A lot of kids seem to know that Mickey Mouse at Disneyland is a giant rodent, and won’t go anywhere near him.

Leave a comment