Ooh, look at my lovely nuts

Mental dress up. A squirrel.I could just as easily have titled this post “Fifty ways to go home sad and alone”.

I know it’s “fun and wacky and just a little bit crazy” to dress up. But these outfits take the cake.  These are proper mental.

They arrived in my inbox via email. And before you ask > No.  I am not telling you where they came from because if you wear them I will have to disown you.  Harsh, I know, but that’s the way I roll.

See the pic below. This picture must be a lie.  If anyone was happy to dress up in this, clearly, they would not have a date. It’s impossible.

Mental dress ups.  Couple dressed as plug and socket.

Mental dress ups

The girl on the left has a bun in the oven, nice, the guy in the middle invites you to “whack a ball”… just the one? I think he’s going to find it’s all or nothing. Champion number three is a lucky charm.  No getting lucky for you matey.

Not unless he meets a girl wearing the costume below.  Clearly she could go off at any time.  She likes to bang. Apparently. Oh, sorry, Boom.  My mistake.

Mental dressup.

There were literally dozens more. I scrolled through with one of those horrified faces people wear when their brain can only repeat WTF on a loop.

I could have shown you the girl who advertises she is a lucky dip, the bloke who was a meat sandwich… the guy dressed as a condom. Be thankful I ran out of steam on this one.

Mental dress ups

I agree it’s important to show you are Number One.  But wear any of these and you may have a number two of an evening.

About gillianloves

I decided there was not enough laughing in my life so I set to and started to design greeting cards in addition to my other design work. I'm happy to make people smile and to show that giving something really good takes as little effort as sending something pretty ordinary. I fully believe that if you can laugh about it someday you may as well laugh about it today. And also that we are just about as happy as we try to be. But you should know, Pollyanna I'm not. Even I might want to slap her after a day or so.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ooh, look at my lovely nuts

  1. Mon says:

    Hahaha… they are so amazingly inappropriate! But I’m sure some of those will make an appearance at Halloween (only in America, hopefully)!

Leave a Reply

