Never say never …

Okay I know, I  know, we said we’d never do a blog.  But since the prospect of becoming out-of-touch dinosaurs is worse than the one of boring the pants off you all … we decided we’d give it a shot.

To the people who kept asking “Do you have a blog? You really need a blog. Everyone has a blog” … you only have yourselves to blame.

So welcome to the world of Look Mama! I hope you will laugh, live and love along with us as we show you just a peek inside our creative world and a whole bunch of things that inspire and excite us.

Group of five new cards from Look Mama!


About gillianloves

I decided there was not enough laughing in my life so I set to and started to design greeting cards in addition to my other design work. I'm happy to make people smile and to show that giving something really good takes as little effort as sending something pretty ordinary. I fully believe that if you can laugh about it someday you may as well laugh about it today. And also that we are just about as happy as we try to be. But you should know, Pollyanna I'm not. Even I might want to slap her after a day or so.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Never say never …

  1. Jane says:

    Finally, I found the perfect cards! I saw these at the Handmade Markets on the weekend and can’t belive that someone has finally made cards that cover every occasion.
    I stood there and laughed out loud. Thankfully I was far from alone. I bought up big and I’ll be back for more. The xmas cards are priceless, just reminds how close to xmas we are.

    I’ve checked out the website as well and already sent some of my purchases on their merry way. Keep up the good work, you’re on a roll!

  2. You know you’re ace, i have blogged about you (got the Craft card for my mother’s birthday) so welcome to blogging!! Love Posie

Leave a Reply

