Kenny Everett, my favourite delicious dumpling

I heart Kenny Everett, it’s true.

Years ago Dad and I heard a snippet of the Aspel show on the radio.  We both cried with laughter. I didn’t know it was from the Aspel show and I’ve been looking for it ever since.

I googled everything you can imagine.  Finally I just sat down and looked through every You Tube “Kenny clip” I could find.  And there it was. Beginning around the 8:00 minute mark in this thoroughly enjoyable Kenny gem… the Dumpling Story.

It’s my very favourite part.

I would have edited it down to just that part but, let’s face it, I am a bit of a techno-bozo and don’t quite know how.  I’ll add it to my list of things to learn. I will. Can you see me nodding?

About gillianloves

I decided there was not enough laughing in my life so I set to and started to design greeting cards in addition to my other design work. I'm happy to make people smile and to show that sending something really good takes as little effort as sending something pretty ordinary. I fully believe that if you can laugh about it someday you may as well laugh about it today. And also that we are just about as happy as we try to be. But you should know, Pollyanna I'm not. Even I might want to slap her after a day or so.
This entry was posted in Humour, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

